Contacts

Contardi Lighting Srl

Headquarters
Via A. Manzoni, 134/140
20811 Cesano Maderno – MB
Italy

Tel. +39 0362 301381
sales@contardi-italia.it

Contardi USA, Inc.

USA Branch
30 East 20th Street
New York, NY 10003

sales@contardi-usa.com

Agents

ItalY
EUROPE
OTHERS
USA
REGIONAGENCYCONTACT NAMEPHONEMAIL
LiguriaMarco GattiMarco Gatti+39 335 6060838marcogatti1@alice.it
LombardiaLightlabMarcello Saltalleggio+39 348 4203841marcello.saltalleggio@gmail.com
Piemonte
Valle D'Aosta
Laura MarchettiLaura Marchetti+39 333 2144710
+39 351 8891913
lauramarchetti.to@alice.it
Trentino Alto Adige
Veneto
Fiuli Venezia Giulia
Giampietro PesceGiampietro Pesce
Luca Pesce
+39 393 7048229
+39 393 9857420
alumalight@gmail.com
ststarlight.pesce@gmail.com
Emilia RomagnaElettrotrendClaudia Longo
Vincenzo Mastrantuono
+39 348 2619570
+39 348 2619470
clongo@me.com
vmastra@me.com
ToscanaAgenzia BartoliniGiovanni Bartolini+39 348 3582841info@agenziabartolini.net
Abruzzo
Marche
Umbria
Molise
Archivi S.r.l.Pierfrancesco Giuli+39 347 8075992
+39 0735 730511
pierfrancesco@archividesign.it
info@archividesign.it
LazioGianni Urilli Gianni Urilli+39 338 2863661gianniurilli@gmail.com
CampaniaSoluzioni di Luce s.a.s.Giovanni Maria Trevisan+39 337 857590giannitrevisan@tin.it
SiciliaFausto FicheraFausto Fichera+39 335 8446908fausto@faustofichera.it
Puglia
Basilicata
Calabria
PB RappresentanzePaolo Barile+39 347 6081301info@pbrappresentanze.it
agenzialightdesign@gmail.com
COUNTRYAGENCYCONTACT NAMEPHONEMAIL
AustriaLiving BrandsSebastian Denner +43 537 5291372info@living-brands.at
Germany 0-1-2-3-4-5-6I- D -A Interieur Design AgenturAndre BergerBüro Frau Soens, Frau Augsten
Tel : +49 40 370 251 660
info@i-d-a.eu
andre.berger@i-d-a.eu
Germany 7-8-9Living BrandsSebastian Denner +49 173 9373047info@living-brands.at
SpainArcaya+Piu Peio ArcayaOffice: +34 945 46 24 08
Mobile: +34 608 75 11 09
peio@arcaya.net
Belarus 
Ukraine
Archistudio+7 4955891564archistudio@archistudio.su
Romania
Poland
Moldova
Space Philosophy Furniture AgencyIoana Santagiuliana+39 345 6575855ioana@spacephilosophy.it
France
Monaco
100 x 100 Design+39 0165 33137contardi@100x100design.com
UK
Ireland
Schiatti Alberto+39 0362 328162info@schiatti.it
East Europe:
Czech Republic
Slovakia
Hungary
Albania
Bulgaria
Slovenia
Croatia
Serbia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Montenegro
Macedonia
Togni&Co Agency+39 0331 436058contardi@togni-co.it
Baltic Republics:
Estonia
Lithuania
Latvia
Togni & Co Agency+39 0331 436058contardi@togni-co.it
Switzerland
Liechtestein
Gianni FedrigoGianni Fedrigo+41 764211061gianni.fedrigo@bluewin.ch
PortugalTrade4YouT. +351 211951958
M. +351 917602682
M. +351 910255728
geral@trade4you.pt
Belgium
Luxemburg
De5ign AgencyVicky Cosyns+32 476 73 74 86info@de5ign.be
NetherlandsLinkItalia International AgenciesJurgen Smits +31 6 50605340Jurgen@Linkitalia.nl
Greece
Cyprus
Darco Hellas S.A.Stelios Dassouras
Lisa Kiki
Andreas Chatziantoniou
+30 6 944316591
+30 210 9966611
+30 6937006262
stelios@darco.gr
lisa-kiki@darco.gr
andreas@darco.gr
COUNTRYAGENCYCONTACT NAMEPHONEMAIL
Russian FederationArchistudio+7 4955891564archistudio@archistudio.su
Kazakhstan
Kirghizistan
ItalluxMarco D’AmbrosioOffice: +77712964406
Mobile: +39 3485397194
italluxkz@gmail.com
Azerbaijan
Turkmenistan
Uzbekistan
Georgia
Armenia
Space Philosophy Furniture AgencyIoana Santagiuliana+39 345 6575855ioana@spacephilosophy.it

TurkeyDesign LinkOffice
Senem Atay
Merve Erturer Guchan
+90 212 325 08 68
+90 532 454 45 37
+90 532 296 96 59
info@design-link.com
senem@design-link.com
merve@design-link.com
Central and South AmericaStudio fairPiergiorgio Pignatelli+39 02 70637164
US mobile +1 305 7733856
pg@studiofair.it 
Maghreb (Algeria, Tunisia, Morocco)Giovanni BaleaniGiovanni BaleaniMaghreb: +212 688 623 437
Italy: +39 335 30 49 89
baleaniagency@gmail.com
China
Laos
Mongolia
Philippine
Myanmar
Vietnam
Brunei
Cambodia
Macau
Taiwan
South Korea
Malesya
Magnificat 迈骊飞+86138 1102 3959
+86138 1060 3595
vivien-liu@163.com
bd003@magnificathk.com
Hong Kong
Singapore
Thailand
Indonesia
Area ManagerEmanuele Bonfantini+39 02 2153040e.bonfantini@contardi-italia.it
India
Sub-Continent (Sri-Lanka, Bangladesh, Maldives)
Area ManagerHemanth Kumar+91 99003 70370sales@contardi-india.com

Dealers Network

Coming soon

Top heartusermagnifiercross